Contact

Executive Board

Region 8 Chair | Region 8 Finance Director

Gil Gonzalez
Whittier College
ggonzalez@whittier.edu

Region 8 Vice Chair

Eric Bishop
MiraCosta College
ebishop@miracosta.edu

Region 8 Immediate Past Chair

Matt Neves

Region 8 Secretary | Respondent Coordinator

Virginia Ludders
Glendale Community College
vludders@gmail.com

Region 8 Chair of Design, Technology and Management

Kara Thomson
Mesa Community College
Kara.Thomson@mesacc.edu

Region 8 Vice Chair of Design, Technology and Management

Matt Taylor
Utah Valley University
matthew.taylor@uvu.edu

Region 8 National Playwriting Program Chair

Robin Russin
University of California, Riverside
rrussin@ucr.edu

Region 8 National Playwriting Program Co-Vice Chair

Jenny Kokai
Weber State University 
jenniferkokai@weber.edu

Region 8 National Playwriting Program Co-Vice Chair

Carol Damgen
California State University California, San Bernardino
cdamgen@csusb.edu

Program Coordinators

Arts Leadership Coordinator

Rachel Parker
Southern Utah University
rachelparker@suu.edu

InterAct Interviews and Auditions Coordinator

Ryan Scrimger
San Diego University
University of San Diego
ryscrimger@sandiego.edu

InterAct Interviews and Auditions Coordinator

Jeffery Ingman
MiraCosta College
sdauditioncoach@gmail.com

Irene Ryan Coordinator

Stephanie Breinholt
Brigham Young University
sfb@byu.edu

Musical Theatre Initiative Coordinator

Laurie Harrop Purser
Utah Valley University
lharrop-purser@uvu.edu

Invitational Scenes Coordinator

Amanda Zarr
Chapman University
amandazarr@gmail.com

Respondents Workshop Coordinator

Judith Royer
Loyola Marymount University
royercsj@gmail.com

Directing Program Coordinator

Jennifer Holmes
Whittier College
jholmes@whittier.edu

Devised Performance Coordinator

bree valle
Cuesta College
bvalle@cuesta.edu

Stage Management Coordinator

Lara Beene
Utah Valley University
lara.beene@uvu.edu

Theatre Criticism Programing Coordinator

Bob Nelson
University of Utah
bob.nelson@utah.edu

Workshop Coordinator

Monica French
Whittier College
mfrench@whittier.edu

Festival Host Technical Coordinator

Chris Tubilewicz
Mesa Community College
christopher.tubilewicz@mesacc.edu

Festival Registrar

Katie Liddicoat
Whittier College
kliddicoat@whittier.edu

Dramaturgy Coordinator

Shelley Graham
Brigham Young University
shelleytgraham@gmail.com

KCACTF National Commitee

KCACTF National Officers

National Chair
John Binkley

National Vice Chair
Michelle Bombe

Immediate Past National Chair
David Lee-Painter

Members at Large
Elizabeth van den Berg
John Devlin
Julie Mollenkamp

DESIGN, TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT

DESIGN, TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT

National DTM Chair
Jesse Dreikosen

National DTM Vice Chair
TBD

Immediate Past
National DTM Chair
Rafael Jaen

Co-Chairs Region 1
James Petty
James McNamara

Chair Region 2
Jay Innerarity

Co-Chairs Region 3
Johan Godwaldt
Doug Rankin

Chair Region 4
Val Winkelman

Chair Region 5
Ben Stark

Chair Region 6
Ross Fleming

Chair Region 7
Daniel Schindler

Chair Region 8
Kara Thomson

National Playwriting Program

National NPP Chair
Richard Herman

National NNP Vice Chair
Jim Holmes

Immediate Past National NPP Chair
Jeanette Farr

Chair Region 1
C. Julian Jimenez

Co-Chairs Region 2
Laura Smiley and John Gresh

Chair Region 3
Andrew Morton

Chair Region 4
Todd Ristau

Chair Region 5
Julie Mollenkamp

Chair Region 6
Ashley Edwards

Chair Region 7
Ben Gonzales

Chair Region 8
Robin Russin

KCACTF Regional Chairs

Co-Chairs-Region 1
Stefanie Sertich, LaGuardia Community College
Ted Clement, Community College of Rhode Island

Chair Region 2
Bill Gillett, Howard Community College

Chair Region 3
Rick Walters, Viterbo University

Chair Region 4
Joel Williams, Appalachian State University

Chair Region 5
Jim Wood, South Dakota State University

Chair Region 6
Mike Burnett, San Angelo State University

Chair Region 7
Patrick Dizney, Central Washington University

Chair Region 8
Gil Gonzalez, Whittier College

Copyright © 2018 | KCACTF Region 8