Executive Board

Gil Gonzalez
Region VIII Chair
Whittier College
ggonzalez@whittier.edu

Eric Bishop
Region VIII Vice Chair
MiraCosta College
ebishop@miracosta.edu

Matt Neves
Region VIII Immediate Past Chair | Region VIII Finance Director
Artistic Director, Riverside Repertory Theatre
nevesmatt@hotmail.com

Virginia Ludders
Region VIII Secretary | Respondent Coordinator
Glendale Community College
vludders@gmail.com

Kara Thomson
Region VIII Chair of Design, Technology and Management
Mesa Community College
Kara.Thomson@mesacc.edu

Matt Taylor
Region VIII Vice Chair of Design, Technology and Management
Utah Valley University
matthew.taylor@uvu.edu

Robin Russin
Region VIII National Playwriting Program Chair
University of California, Riverside
rrussin@ucr.edu

Carol Damgen
Region VIII National Playwriting Program Co-Vice Chair 
California State University, San Bernardino
cdamgen@csusb.edu

Jenny Kokai
Region VIII National Playwriting Program Co-Vice Chair
Weber State University
jenniferkokai@weber.edu