Executive Board

Gil Gonzalez
Region VIII Chair
Whittier College
ggonzalez@whittier.edu

Eric Bishop
Region VIII Vice Chair
MiraCosta College
ebishop@miracosta.edu

Matt Neves
Region VIII Immediate Past Chair | Region VIII Finance Director
Artistic Director, Riverside Repertory Theatre
nevesmatt@hotmail.com

Virginia Ludders
Region VIII Secretary | Respondent Coordinator
Glendale Community College
vludders@gmail.com

Catherine Zublin
Region VIII Chair of Design, Technology and Management
Weber State University
czublin@weber.edu

Kara Thomson
Region VIII Vice Chair of Design, Technology and Management
Mesa Community College
Kara.Thomson@mesacc.edu

Matt Taylor
Region VIII Vice Chair of Design, Technology and Management (late spring 2017)
Mesa Community College
matthew.taylor@uvu.edu

Jim Holmes
Region VIII National Playwriting Program Chair
Loyola Marymount University
jholmes@jimholmes.net

Robin Russin
Region VIII National Playwriting Program Vice Chair
University of California, Riverside
rrussin@ucr.edu

Jenny Kokai
Region VIII National Playwriting Program Co-Vice Chair (late spring 2017)
University of California, Riverside
jenniferkokai@weber.edu

Carol Damgen
Region VIII National Playwriting Program Co-Vice Chair (late spring 2017)
University of California, Riverside
cdamgen@csusb.edu