Executive Board

Gil Gonzalez
Region 8 Chair
Whittier College
ggonzalez@whittier.edu

Eric Bishop
Region 8 Vice Chair
MiraCosta College
ebishop@miracosta.edu

Matt Neves
Region 8 Immediate Past Chair | Region VIII Finance Director
Artistic Director, Riverside Repertory Theatre
nevesmatt@hotmail.com

Virginia Ludders
Region 8 Secretary | Respondent Coordinator
Glendale Community College
vludders@gmail.com

Kara Thomson
Region 8 Chair of Design, Technology and Management
Mesa Community College
Kara.Thomson@mesacc.edu

Matt Taylor
Region 8 Vice Chair of Design, Technology and Management 
Mesa Community College
matthew.taylor@uvu.edu

Robin Russin
Region 8 National Playwriting Program Chair
University of California, Riverside
rrussin@ucr.edu

Jenny Kokai
Region 8 National Playwriting Program Co-Vice Chair 
University of California, Riverside
jenniferkokai@weber.edu

Carol Damgen
Region 8 National Playwriting Program Co-Vice Chair 
University of California, Riverside
cdamgen@csusb.edu