Program Coordinators

Rachel Parker
Arts Leadership Coordinator
Southern Utah University
bishopr@suu.edu

Ryan Scrimger
InterAct Interviews and Auditions Coordinator
University of San Diego
ryscrimger@sandiego.edu

Stephanie Breinholt
Irene Ryan Coordinator
Brigham Young University
sfb@byu.edu

Laurie Harrop Purser
Musical Theatre Initiative Coordinator
Utah Valley University
lharrop-purser@uvu.edu

Amanda Zarr
Invitational Scenes Coordinator
Chapman University
amandazarr@gmail.com

Judith Royer
Respondents Workshop Coordinator
Loyola Marymount University
royercsj@gmail.com

bree valle
Devised Theatre Programming Coordinator
Cuesta College
bvalle@cuesta.edu

Jennifer Holmes
Directing Programing Coordinator
Whittier College
jholmes@whittier.edu

Janine Knighton
Dramaturgy Programing Co-Coordinator
Utah Valley University
JKnighton@uvu.edu

Shelley Graham
Dramaturgy Programing Co-Coordinator
Brigham Young University
shelleytgraham@gmail.com

Lara Beene
Stage Management Coordinator
Utah Valley University
lara.beene@uvu.edu

Bob Nelson
Theatre Criticism Programing Coordinator
University of Utah
bob.nelson@utah.edu

Monica French
Workshop Coordinator
Whittier College
mfrench@whittier.edu

Chris Tubilewicz
Festival Host Technical Coordinator
Mesa Community College
christopher.tubilewicz@mesacc.edu

Katie Liddicoat
Festival Registrar
Whittier College
kliddicoat@whittier.edu